Words from the Heart

Aside Posted on Updated on

I wonder how my life would be if we had stayed together.

Is it better now that you are gone or am I worse off?

Without even realising, you made me who I am today.

You brought compassion into my life, we call her Winkle 🐱

 

I am grateful for what I learned from you, but boy do I wonder.

Would I have made the connection if you had stuck around?

I wish you hadn’t left, I wish you’d speak to me now.

Baby then you’d see my heart aches for you and maybe you would love me again.

cute-love-488-background-wallpaper

3 thoughts on “Words from the Heart

    Renard Moreau said:
    December 22, 2016 at 11:39 am

    [ Smiles ] Beautiful words from the heart!

    Like

Leave a Reply

